FAM releaseparty

First FAM album will be released in January 2015! 
Release-party @ Debaser Medis, Stockholm (30.01.15) 
More info / link event: http://tinyurl.com/q62pwkn

OUT NOW: MC Melodee - Crunch Time EP

"Crunch Time" is the last EP in a series of three this year. 


1. Discodip (prod. Cookin' Soul) WATCH VIDEO
2. Dont Get it Twisted (prod. Robbie Anthem)
3. State of Mind feat. Feliciana and D-Luzion (prod. BuddahSPK)
4. Fadin Lights feat. Illa J. (prod. Brady James)
5. Bad News (prod. Like of Pac Div)

All songs written by Melodee 
except for State Of Mind written by Melodee, Feliciana, D-Luzion
Fadin Lights outro by Alana Belle
Artwork by Twan Rijven, Photo by Joris Kalma

New Video: Discodip (prod. Cookin Soul)

"Discodip" is the 1st single of MC Melodee's new EP called „Crunch Time". 
On this song Melodee hits you with some colorful funky rhymes, while Cookin Soul flips an 80s sample and gives it a newskool discovibe with a bumpin 808. 

"Discodip" is written by Melodee & produced by Cookin’ Soul
Video recorded in Amsterdam & Valencia
Directed & edited by Film Collins

New video: FAM - Rock With It

11 Dope Female MC's + 1 sick ass beat!!  #FIREEEE

FAM - "Rock With It" Featuring Mc Melodee, Etzia, Kristin Amparo, Cleo, Shedney Ruffin, Sabina Ddumba, Feliciana, RBBP, D-Luzion, Neyney * Produced by: Broke n Tipsy

Music video Produced by FAM * Directed by Tjackie Shaun * Executive producers: Tjackie Shaun and Eka Scratch * Producer: Tjackie Shaun, Maria Nyholm * Dam Dutchess x Femtastic = FAM