What up world, its finally there! You can download MC Melodee x Cookin Soul mixtape “Check Out Melodee” today on www.datpiff.com !

Wanna know the story on this release? read here:

MC Melodee is ready to drop her first solo project after succesfully releasing 2 albums & performing worldwide with her band La Melodia, Europe´s finest female MC teamed up with Spanish super producers Cookin Soul & world famous radio/mixtape celebrity Dj Whoo Kid to bring you 14 tracks of pure, raw, heavyhittin & soulful real Hip-Hop. The project features exclusive vocal appearances & original production by Mac Miller, Chuck Inglish, Smif n Wessun, OhNo, Chuuwee, Mucho Muchacho, Dj Griffi & Feliciana. After constantly releasing music (7 videoclips in 1 year) the highly anticipated project is finally dropping Thursday May 24th for free download on #1 mixtape website www.DatPiff.com The gorgeous Amsterdam spitter is ready to take over the game blessed with a raspy voice (that kind of reminds of MC Lyte) theperfect combination of beauty, lyrics and flow!"

Artwork by Alex Cruces 

www.MCMelodee.com - www.CookinSoul.com 

Follow @MCMelodee @CookinSoul @DJWhooKid @DatPiffMixtapes 


 01 - Whoo Kid Intro
02 - Check Out Melodee
03 - Dont Front
04 - Rock N iT feat. Feliciana (prod. Chuck Inglish)
05 - Genius feat. Mac Miller
06 - Junkie Luv (prod. Chuck Inglish)
07 - I Dont Care
08 - Skinny Bitch (prod. Griffi)
09 - Gotta Get Away
10 - ChaChaCha
11 - Here We Come feat. Smif n Wessun
12 - You're History (prod. OhNo)
13 - Give it Up (Cookin Soul remix) by La Melodia
14 - Yes Yes Yo feat. Chuuwee
15 - Whoo Kid skit
16 - HIP-HOP (My beloved) feat. Mucho Muchacho

 All tracks produced, mixed & mastered by Cookin Soul Except #4 #6 #8 #12
All rights reserved